Mercedes-Benz Eurotraining 2013

In collaboration with the event agency Stagg & Friends, dan pearlman developed the overall design concept for Mercedes-Benz for the third time, from the scenographic-architectural concept and design through the communication concept to all accompanying visual elements.
Beginning with the oversized ‘EuroTraining claim’ entrance greeting, the various training meet-up points featured large-surface displays and branding elements. For the training, the two large halls of the Museo and the Àgora were completely redesigned to accommodate the training zones and stages as well as a drive-in theatre. Here, the various model categories were presented in their respective campaign designs—from brashly modern to timelessly elegant. In each specific area, various exhibits and accessory boxes presented product highlights.
The S-Class and CLA training rooms, designed specifically for the event, were located at the Museo and emphasized Mercedes-Benz’s status as market leader through simple, elegant design and high quality materials. The ‘Homebases’ were located in the amply designed space of the Àgora as well as the ‘Trainingfields,’ which were designed to resemble catalogue pages. Located in the centre of the Àgora was a specially constructed, 400-person capacity arena, where the dynamic and visually stunning final event was also held.

Mercedes-Benz Eurotraining 2013

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Eventagentur Stagg & Friends entwickelte dan pearlman bereits zum dritten Mal für Mercedes-Benz das übergreifende gestalterische Gesamtkonzept, vom szenografisch-architektonischen Konzept und Entwurf über das Kommunikationskonzept, bis zu sämtlichen visuellen Begleitmaßnahmen.
Angefangen bei der Begrüßung durch den überdimensionalen „EuroTraining-Claim“ im Eingangsbereich, begleiteten großflächige Bespielungen und Branding-Elemente die vielfältigen Anlaufpunkte des Trainings. Für die Trainings wurden die zwei großen Hallen des Museos und der Àgora komplett mit Trainingsbereichen und Bühnen sowie einem Autokino beplant. Die Bereiche der verschiedenen Modelle zeigen sich dabei im Design ihrer jeweiligen Kampagne – von knallig-modern bis zeitlos-elegant. Auf den einzelnen Flächen gab es Produkthighlights in verschiedenen Exponaten und Accessoire-Boxen zu entdecken.
Die eigens für die Veranstaltung entworfenen Trainingsräume für die S-Klasse und den CLA im Museo betonten durch die klare, elegante Gestaltung und hochwertige Materialien den Marktführeranspruch von Mercedes-Benz. In der Àgora fanden sich auf der großzügig gestalteten Fläche die „Homebases“ sowie die als Katalogseiten gestalteten „Trainingsfields“. Das Zentrum der Àgora bildete die eigens errichtete, 400 Personen fassende Arena, wo auch die dynamische und visuell beeindruckende Abschlussveranstaltung statt.

Musikwettbewerb D-bü - Kommunikationsstrategie Google DMEXCO 2017 - Messestand Brillux - Showroom Flyeralarm - Flagship Store