About danpearlman

DAN GROUP Who we are

We founded the dan pearlman Group as a group of specialized companies to create a shared experience for our clients: emotional, relevant and economically successful.

We turn brands into experiences and experiences into brands.

Brand and corporate management is becoming increasingly complex – more and more touchpoints, greater price pressure, less customer loyalty. We believe that the challenges of the future cannot be mastered by classic agencies and management consultants, nor by one company alone. Businesses need to build long-term relationships with their customers and provide them with a relevant experience at every touchpoint.

That’s why we have founded the dan pearlman Group – a group of specialized companies that create a shared experience for our clients: emotional, relevant and economically successful.

Our strengths are holistic creative concepts that are developed together through strategic processes and innovative methods. Through a coordinated process, we turn the entire customer journey into a consistent brand experience. These concepts are put into practice by interdisciplinary and intercultural teams and a worldwide network of partners.

Mit unserem Konzept der Integrated Customer Experience gewährleisten wir integrierte Erlebniskonzepte, die die gesamte Customer Journey zu einem emotionalen Erlebnis verbinden. Unsere Stärke sind ganzheitliche Kreativkonzepte, die durch strategische Prozesse und innovative Methoden gemeinsam entwickelt werden. Umgesetzt werden sie von einem interdisziplinären und interkulturellen Team und einem weltweiten Netzwerk an Partnern.
  • BRAND &
    IDENTITY
  • Audit
  • Markenentwicklung
  • Internal Branding
  • Place Branding
  • Business Innovation
  • LEISURE
  • ARCHITEKTUR & LANDSCHAFTSARCHITEKTUR
  • MASTERPLANUNG
  • GENERALPLANUNG
  • KONZEPTION & MACHBARKEITSSTUDIEN
  • STORYBUILDING
Our unique, integrated customer experience approach allows us to deliver integrated, experiential concepts, uniting the entire customer journey with an emotional experience. Our strengths are comprehensive creative concepts jointly developed through strategic processes and innovative methods. These are put into practice by an interdisciplinary and intercultural team and a worldwide network of partners.
  • BRAND &
    IDENTITY
  • Audit
  • Brand development
  • Internal Branding
  • Place Branding
  • Business Innovation
  • LEISURE
  • ARCHITECTURE & LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE
  • MASTER PLANNING
  • GENERAL PLANNING
  • CONCEPT STUDIES
  • STORYBUILDING

and we do much more...

dan pearlman Group

MEMBERS

dan pearlman project

dan pearlman at a glance

FACTS & FIGURES

FACTS & FIGURES

From our Berlin offices

We work internationally

Our map

Our Clients

Clients

Our Awards

Awards

About danpearlman

DAN GROUP Wer wir sind

Wir haben die dan pearlman Group als Gruppe spezialisierter Unternehmen gegründet, um ein gemeinsames Erlebnis für unsere Kunden zu erschaffen: emotional, relevant und wirtschaftlich erfolgreich.

Wir machen Marken zum Erlebnis und Erlebnisse zur Marke.

Marken- und Unternehmensführung wird immer komplexer – immer mehr Touchpoints, größerer Preisdruck, weniger Kundenloyalität. Wir glauben, dass die Herausforderungen der Zukunft weder durch klassische Agenturen und Unternehmensberater noch durch ein Unternehmen allein gemeistert werden können. Unternehmen müssen langfristige Beziehungen zu ihren Kunden aufbauen und ihnen an jedem Touchpoint ein relevantes Erlebnis bieten.

Deshalb haben wir die dan pearlman Group gegründet – als Gruppe spezialisierter Unternehmen, die ein gemeinsames Erlebnis für unsere Kunden erschaffen: emotional, relevant und wirtschaftlich erfolgreich.

Unsere Stärke sind ganzheitliche Kreativkonzepte, die durch strategische Prozesse und innovative Methoden gemeinsam entwickelt werden. Durch einen koordinierten Prozess machen wir die gesamte Customer Journey zu einem durchgängigen Markenerlebnis. Umgesetzt werden sie von interdisziplinären und interkulturellen Teams und einem weltweiten Netzwerk an Partnern.

Mit unserem Konzept der Integrated Customer Experience gewährleisten wir integrierte Erlebniskonzepte, die die gesamte Customer Journey zu einem emotionalen Erlebnis verbinden. Unsere Stärke sind ganzheitliche Kreativkonzepte, die durch strategische Prozesse und innovative Methoden gemeinsam entwickelt werden. Umgesetzt werden sie von einem interdisziplinären und interkulturellen Team und einem weltweiten Netzwerk an Partnern.
  • BRAND &
    IDENTITY
  • Audit
  • Markenentwicklung
  • Internal Branding
  • Place Branding
  • Business Innovation
  • DESTINATION
    DEVELOPMENT
  • CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE DESIGN
  • MARKENERLEBNISWELT
  • BRAND SPACES & ACADEMIES
  • MESSE & EVENT
  • ROADSHOWS
  • LEISURE
  • ARCHITEKTUR & LANDSCHAFTSARCHITEKTUR
  • MASTERPLANUNG
  • GENERALPLANUNG
  • KONZEPTION & MACHBARKEITSSTUDIEN
  • STORYBUILDING
Our unique, integrated customer experience approach allows us to deliver integrated, experiential concepts, uniting the entire customer journey with an emotional experience. Our strengths are comprehensive creative concepts jointly developed through strategic processes and innovative methods. These are put into practice by an interdisciplinary and intercultural team and a worldwide network of partners.
  • BRAND &
    IDENTITY
  • Audit
  • Brand development
  • Internal Branding
  • Place Branding
  • Business Innovation
  • LEISURE
  • ARCHITECTURE & LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE
  • MASTER PLANNING
  • GENERAL PLANNING
  • CONCEPT STUDIES
  • STORYBUILDING

und vieles mehr ...

dan pearlman Group

MEMBERS

dan pearlman auf einen Blick

FACTS & FIGURES

FACTS & FIGURES

Von Berlin aus

arbeiten wir international

Our map

Unsere Kunden

Clients

Unsere Awards

Awards