DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT
​ We invent tomorrow’s inner cities, districts and public spaces.

​Our cities are currently undergoing a radical transformation. In the future, especially the quality of stay will decide over the success of a place. We develop projects under the principle of “Planet, People, Profit” and thus create worthwhile experience spaces.
 
DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT
We bring the human aspect into project development.

The human city, a city for the people, lives through enriching intermediate spaces. To achieve that, we create holistic concepts and processes that are thought out of the user needs and consider all political, economic and operative demands. ​
DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT
​ We create sustainable places with measurable added value.

To us, a building is not automatically an asset and digitalisation does not necessarily equal innovation – both have to create room for interaction. We develop sustainable places with a clear identity. The added values are measurable based on length of stay, frequency intensification, occupancy rate, object value and “Magic Moments”.
Previous
Next
SHOPPING MALLS
& PLACES
We make your shopping destination future-proof. Through holistic repositioning, we realign projects to the radically changing customer needs. We sharpen the mix of uses, functionality, design and quality of stay and experience. This creates integrated places at which people like to spend their time.

Future Proof​
Repositioning
Leasing Strategy​
Interior Design

MIXED-USE-PROJEKTE
& QUARTIERE
Mixed use is not a ready-made formula. With foresight, empathy, data, dialogue and curation, we create high-profile, mixed used ecosystems. This creates real urbanity and a lively neighbourhood in inner cities, districts or in large-scale projects. We are the one-stop partner for strategy, communication and destination.

Analyses & Studies
Positioning & Storyline​
Masterplanning & Programming ​
Spatial Design & Communication

PLACEMAKING
& IDENTITY
Placemaking creates added value for everyone. Regardless if it is an inner city, a small commune, or a neighbourhood square – we transform untapped potential of destinations and intermediate spaces into measurable success for users and developers. This activation creates identity, occasions for visits, higher frequencies, meeting points and a high quality of stay.

Place Vision & Action Plan​
Urbane Intervention & Interim Use​
Curation & Activation​
Participation Processes & BID Concepts

Experts

KAREN KLESSINGER

Mixed Use & The Human City

NICOLE SROCK.STANLEY

Zukunft des Handels

MATHIAS SANDERS

Shopping Places

TILMAN DACHSELT

Identität und Storytelling

ARES KALANDIDES

Placemaking

Hello and Thank you for the interest. How can we help?

Senden

Hello and Thank you for the interest. How can we help?

Senden

Hello and Thank you for the interest. How can we help?

Senden

Hello and Thank you for the interest. How can we help?

Senden

Hello and Thank you for the interest. How can we help?

Senden

DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT
​ Wir erfinden die Innenstädte, Quartiere und Freiräume von morgen.

​Unsere Städte befinden sich in radikalen Transformationsprozessen und zukünftig entscheidet vor allem Aufenthaltsqualität über den Erfolg eines Ortes. Wir entwickeln Projekte nach nach dem Prinzip "Planet, People, Profit" und schaffen so lebenswerte Erlebnisräume.​
 
DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT
Wir bringen den menschlichen Maßstab in Projektentwicklungen.


Die Humane Stadt, eine Stadt für die Menschen, lebt vor allem von bereichernden Zwischen-Räumen. Wir gestalten dafür ​ganzheitliche Konzepte und Prozesse - aus Nutzerbedürfnissen heraus und abgestimmt mit politischen, wirtschaftlichen und operativen Anforderungen.​
DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT
​ Wir schaffen zukunftsfähige Orte mit messbaren Mehrwerten

Ein Gebäude ist für uns noch kein Asset und Digitalisierung nicht automatisch eine Innovation – beides muss Raum schaffen für Interaktion. Wir entwickeln zukunftsfähig Orte mit einer klaren Identität, an denen Menschen gerne sein wollen. Die Mehrwerte sind nachhaltig messbar in Aufenthaltsdauer, Frequenzsteigerung, Vermietungsrate, Objektwert und "magic moments".
Voriger
Nächster
SHOPPING MALLS
& PLACES

Wir machen Ihren Shopping Place  zukunftsfähig. Durch ganzheitliche Repositionierung richten wir Projekte an den sich radikal verändernden Kundenbedürfnissen neu aus. Wir schärfen Nutzungsmix, Funktionalität, Design, Aufenthalts- und Erlebnisqualität. So entstehen integrierte Orte, an denen Menschen gern ihre Zeit verbringen.

Future Proof​
Repositionierung​
Leasing Strategy​
Interior Design

MIXED-USE-PROJEKTE
& QUARTIERE

Mixed Use ist keine fertige Formel. Mit Weitblick, Empathie, Data, Dialog und Kuration schaffen wir profilstarke Nutzungsmischungen und Ökosysteme. So entstehen echte Urbanität und eine lebendige Nachbarschaft in Innenstädten, Quartieren oder bei Großprojekten. Wir sind One-Stop-Partner für Strategie, Kommunikation und Raum.

Analysen & Studien​
Positionierung & Storyline​
Masterplanning & Programmierung ​
Spatial Design & Kommunikation

PLACEMAKING
& IDENTITY

Placemaking schafft Mehrwerte für alle. Egal ob Innenstadt, kleine Kommune oder Quartiersplatz – wir wandeln ungenutzte Potentiale von „Places“ und „Zwischenräumen“ in messbare Erfolge für Nutzer und Entwickler. Diese Aktivierung schafft Identität, Besuchsanlässe, höhere Frequenzen, Treffpunkt- und Aufenthaltsqualität.

Place Vision & Massnahmenplan​
Urbane Intervention & Zwischennutzungen​
Kuration & Aktivierung​
Partizipationsprozesse & BID Konzepte

Experten

KAREN KLESSINGER

Mixed Use & The Human City

NICOLE SROCK.STANLEY

Zukunft des Handels

MATHIAS SANDERS

Shopping Places

TILMAN DACHSELT

Identität und Storytelling

ARES KALANDIDES

Placemaking

Hallo und danke für Ihr Interesse. Wie dürfen wir behilflich sein?

Senden

Hallo, danke für Ihr Interesse. Wie dürfen wir behilflich sein?

Senden

Hallo, danke für Ihr Interesse. Wie dürfen wir behilflich sein?

Senden

Hallo und danke für Ihr Interesse. Wie dürfen wir behilflich sein?

Senden

Hallo und danke für Ihr Interesse. Wie dürfen wir behilflich sein?

Senden